TESTIMONIALS


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Randy and Ashley were a pleasure to work with and made the process of selling our home a breeze! They met us early on a Saturday to view the home, and immediately felt like part of our family! Ashley handled everything for us and made sure that our home made it on the market. Within 2 days of listing, we had an offer! We did not have to worry about anything throughout the entire process. Randy and his team are the best!

03/14/2018 – jbarcala
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pooler, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Ashley worked really hard to sell my house. She went above and beyond to make sure the sell went through. I live out of state and she took care of everything so I wouldn’t have to travel back. She was honest and up front throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Ashley and the Bocook team for your real estate needs!!

02/27/2018 – mccormicks105
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Richmond Hill, GA.
Review for Member: Ashley Buchanan


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

I’ve known Elizabeth for 18 years, and we lost contact with each other. We reconnected after losing contact after 12 years. When me and my family were ready to sell our home and begin the process of building a new home, Elizabeth was extremely helpful through the stressful process of selling as well as building a new home.
I highly recommend her as a listing or new home finding agent as she is very receptive and understands ones needs to list or buy.

02/26/2018 – zien123
Sold a home in 2016 in Georgetown, Vernonburg, GA 31419.
Review for Member: Elizabeth Crapse


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Courtney Wood was my realtor he was fast , responsive, knowledgeable and personable. They all are great people. I’m my case showing started the next day we signed contract. Offers were made in 2 weeks and closing was simple. Definitely recommend

02/21/2018 – Mecca8384
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Bradley Pointe South Area, Savannah, GA.
Primary point of contact: Courtney Wood


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Jennifer was awesome! She was very knowledgeable about the area and was great to work with. We’re new to the area and this was our first PCS so we were a little unsure on the whole process and obviously nervous, but she made it easy and fun! She found us a great neighborhood in our price range with great schools, which was very important to us. She was always available to answer any questions we had even late at night, which is generally a quality that’s hard to find in a realtor. Thank you Jennifer for being so patient with my wife and I, we love our new place!

02/21/2018 – happydaisy30
Bought a home in 2018 in Belfast, Richmond Hill, GA 31324.
Primary point of contact: Jennifer Puhak-Holt


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Jennifer Holt was our realtor, and she patiently and knowledgeably walked us through the entire process from start to finish. We were new to the area and depended on her local knowledge and expertise. While it took us over a month to get from hotel to house, it was well worth it because Jen helped us find the perfect home in the perfect location for us. We will definitely recommend this realtor and this company.

02/21/2018 – zuser20171023180522607
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Hinesville, GA.
Primary point of contact: Jennifer Holt


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Courtney Wood was my realtor he was fast , responsive, knowledgeable and personable. They all are great people. I’m my case showing started the next day we signed contract. Offers were made in 2 weeks and closing was simple. Definitely recommend

02/21/2018 – Mecca8384
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Bradley Pointe South Area, Savannah, GA.
Primary point of contact: Courtney Wood


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Randy’s team represented the buyers and sellers for both the home we purchased and the home we sold. We were honestly a little nervous having the same agency representing both us and the people buying our house, but we felt like they fought tooth and nail for us the whole time. We worked with Courtney Wood for the purchase of our new house, and Ashley Buchanan for the sale of our old house. Both people were incredibly responsive, proactive, and knowledgable of the market. My husband and I have now bought three homes as a couple, and this was by FAR the best realtor experience we’ve ever had on either buying or selling a home. They helped as much as possible in getting us the best deal possible all around on the home we purchased, and they sold our house in two weeks (twice in two weeks, actually–the first contract fell through due to buyer’s financing after two days, and we were under contract with another buyer within five more days)for more than we thought we would get for the house. We were beyond impressed. I would highly recommend Randy’s team to any and everyone in the Savannah area. Thanks, Ashley and Courtney!

02/14/2018 – user65928447
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Richmond Hill, GA.
Primary point of contact: Courtney Wood, Ashley Buchanan


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Courtney always stayed a step ahead throughout the entire experience. My wife & I were very lucky to have connected with Courtney. Courtney treated my wife & I as if we were buying a million dollar home. Courtney is professional, respectful, sensitive to the buyers taste. Courtney went over & beyond & treated us like family. He is our first good friend in our new community. We would recommend Courtney to anyone.

12/31/2017 – mtcassotta
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Richmond Hill, GA.
Review for Member: Courtney Wood


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

They made the purchase of our new home quick, easy and extremely accurate. It was truly a great experience and the process was flawless. They help us to find a home and were available at all times for any questions we had. They guided us through the process and never once did we feel stressed or pressured.

12/28/2017 – tcbusinessguide
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Richmond Hill, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

My wife and I couldn’t have been happier with Liz. She was incredibly accommodating of our busy schedules and really went the extra mile to help us find the house of our dreams. You could tell that she really cared about us throughout the homebuying process!! Highly recommend to any and all. Top notch realtor.

12/20/2017 – JoshuaRape
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Rincon, GA.
Review for Member: Elizabeth Crapse


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Courtney was absolutely AMAZING!!!! We bought our home while stationed in Hawai’i and he made an extremely stressful process not that stressful at all! Every time I would call he’d answer if not call me back within 5 minutes! If you want an honest, down to earth good person who doesn’t pressure you and listens to exactly what you want Courtney’s your guy!!

12/15/2017 – AthenaRivera
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Hinesville, GA.
Review for Member: Courtney Wood


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Liz went above and beyond with everything we asked of her. We moved from Michigan to Georgia will knowledge of the area, other than what we read online. She was very knowledgeable about the area and helped us emencely through out the whole process.

12/15/2017 – kochanski09
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Rincon, GA.
Review for Member: Elizabeth Crapse


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Randy Bocook and his team were incredibly helpful in my search for a new home. They were able to answer all of the questions I had about the process and found me the perfect home. I would recommend Randy and his team to everyone

12/15/2017 – countryangel2509
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Richmond Hill, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Courtney was very thorough and professional in all that he did to assist. He has a very professional work ethic. When I did meet others on his team they were also very courteous and professional. I have recommended Courtney to my son who is looking for a house and I would recommend Courtney and his team to anyone who asked.

12/15/2017 – coachrfw
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Hinesville, GA.
Primary point of contact: Courtney


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

I absolutely love this team! Jennifer is our agent and she was very good at helping my husband and I purchase our first home. When ever I had questions she’s would get the answers to me as quickly as possible at anytime. There were several times that she even responded to emails at 2am that I had sent! They really made this process as smooth as possible and We will be using their agency again. I highly recommend them to everyone.

12/16/2017 – donisha richardson
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Richmond Hill, GA.
Primary point of contact: Jennifer


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Ashley has been a complete gem in my family’s moving experience. She always been the most pleasant person to deal with, and it was nearly on a daily basis. She answered all my questions within minutes of me asking most times and has been very supportive throughout the entire process. Moving from out of state and being in the military moving can be quite difficult and my time has been limited but she has made this transition to GA seamless for me and my family. She is a joy to work with and I truly felt like my family was in good hands working with her in finding our new home. I would definitely recommend her to anyone moving to the local area, she was simply incredible!!!! Can not thank her enough for all she has done for my family and I during this move.

12/05/2017 – Eva Bolton
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Richmond Hill, GA.
Review for Team Member: Ashley Buchanan


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Mr. Bocook is always very kind and courteous. He is willing to go out of his way to help his prospective, current and former tenants. He and his team work very quickly. In a military community it can be hard to find housing because of the rapid turnover rate, but they helped my husband and I find exactly what we were looking for. We were able to move in within two days of looking at the home.
They give the option of autopay for paying rent which was super convenient. Also, the work order system they have is user-friendly and they reply almost immediately. Any issues we had were taken care of very quickly.
Overall, the Randy Bocook office is friendly, courteous, and they get the job done well. 10/10, two thumbs up, I would rent from them again.

11/30/2017 – mary e walbridge
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Richmond Hill, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Ashley Buchanan was my listing agent. I was very pleased with the effort and time that Ashley took to market my property. She went over and above to get professional photos, spend time talking to me, and encouraged viewings. I had already relocated, and Ashley would go check on my property in my absence. I highly recommend Ashley Buchanan as a listing agent.

11/24/2017 – Linda S Asher
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Richmond Hill, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

I highly recommend Randy Bocook and his team to anyone looking to purchase or rent a home! We have had nothing but a great experience with them, especially with Jennifer. Jennifer helped us find a rental home 2.5 years ago that was perfect for our family. She made what could have been a very stressful situation, completely stress free and has been with us every step of the way since. She has always been prompt and helpful with any questions we may have had. If there was ever an issue or a concern (which was not often) it was always quickly addressed and resolved within hours. It’s been a pleasure renting from Randy Bocook and his team, and if we are ever back in the area we will certainly rent/purchase property from them again!

10/10/2017 – lucas bethune90
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Bradley Pointe South Area, Savannah, GA.
Primary point of contact: Jennifer


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

The Randy Bocook team is awesome. Shelly Lamonica did a great job and is very reliable. I would recommend her and this team to anyone who is looking for a good real estate agent. This team knows the Richmond Hill area very well. Very professional and will do their best to find what u r looking for.

10/06/2017 – strick75
Showed home in 2017 in Rabbit Hill, Richmond Hill, GA 31324.
Primary point of contact: Shelly Lamonica


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Randy and his team are top notch professionals. They know the area and they know the business. From first point of contact they were always very responsive. Shelly LaMonica did a great job showing us homes. Highly recommended for any real estates needs you nave have.

10/05/2017 – doctorspectrumz
Showed home in 2017 in Riverside, Whitemarsh Island, GA 31410.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Most knowledge agent in the Richmond Hill GA area! Randy’s team was incredibly helpful, had a quick response time to all my questions, and offered an honest upfront opinion. Exceeded my expectations, highly recommend Randy and his team for any and all real estate needs.

10/05/2017 – tacey16
Showed home in 2017 in Rabbit Hill, Richmond Hill, GA 31324.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

First time home buyer and had no clue. Randy was very knowledgeable and always eased any questions I had. I highly recommend Randy and his team for all real estate needs. I will use him to sell when I move.

10/05/2017 – codypurcell3
Bought a home in 2017 in Rabbit Hill, Richmond Hill, GA 31324.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

My wife and I had a good experience purchasing a home while moving across the country. We enjoy our home and the area. Randy and Mike were a great help.

10/05/2017 – rexandrew
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in Richmond Hill, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

After being led in circles by another company in the area it was Randy Bocook and his team that helped my family and I find a place to live in less than 24hrs. We were literally left high and dry by Remax after doing a military move from Germany. After everything we lined up prior to getting back to the states fell through because they were too busy or just didn’t care, I was left to drive around Richmond Hill calling numbers on yard signs while my wife sat in the hotel room binge searching rental properties on the computer. Luckily we saw a Randy Bocook home we liked and called their number. To my surprise it was actually Randy who answered the phone. I remember explaining to him the situation we were in and how we desperately needed help finding a home in the next day or so. It would of been very easy for him to listen to my sob story and go about his day but he didn’t. Instead he asked me about my military service and how I liked Germany. He also asked how my family was doing and if they needed anything other than a place to live. He took my information and told me that someone would call me back in a few minutes to help. Literally 30 seconds later Jennifer called me. She listened to what we were looking for, combined that with their listings and showed us three properties that immediately fit the bill. She stopped what she was doing and helped us find a place that night. Moving a family of four with two young children half way across the world is not an easy task. But once we got hooked up with Jennifer she did everything in her power to make things better and smoother (to include buying a few small toys for my kids).

Over the last year anytime that I had a question about my lease or the property Jennifer was always available and willing to help. I recently decided to buy a home and the decision to ask someone from Randy’s office to assist us through the process was one of the easiest decisions I’ve made. Once again they showed up, put our best interests first and made our first home buying experience very simple.

I wouldn’t recommend anyone else and I personally owe a lot to this team of professionals.

10/05/2017 – jersey2717
elped me rent a Single Family home in Richmond Hill, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Courtney is very knowledgeable about the area. He worked well with our schedule which was not easy since this was a long distance sale. He has gone above and beyond resolving issues with the seller and making sure we were satisfied.

10/05/2017 – thedoves
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Pooler, GA.
Review for Team Member: Courtney Wood


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

I have been with many realtors. Liz has been the best. She is very informative. She also has a good personality. I would reccomend her over any other realator.

10/05/2017 – claytoncrapse
Showed home in 2017 in Rabbit Hill, Richmond Hill, GA 31324.
Review for Team Member: Elizabeth Crapse


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

I would highly recommend Elizabeth, she was prompt and helped my wife and I through every step. She knew a lot about the area we were searching, and listened well to our needs. We will definitely use her again and send our family her way!!

09/30/2017 – vaughnbrooks73
Bought a home in 2017 in Tusculum, Pineora, GA 31312.
Review for Team Member: Elizabeth Crapse


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Elizabeth was awesome, she was very responsive answering my calls or texts whenever I needed her. She was punctual, any appointment she was on time and ready to conduct business. Although I’m sure Miss Crapse had other clients with larger sales than mine, she made me feel as if I were a priority. She was very knowledgeable and professional, I will not use anyone else in my future home transactions.

09/29/2017 – tweedr96
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Ellabell, GA.
Review for Team Member: Elizabeth Crapse


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

I’m a lender and I recently had the pleasure of working with Courtney and one of his buyers. I can attest that Courtney is amazing! He quickly responded to everything I needed as a lender to keep the process flowing smoothly for our mutual customer. He will go out of his way to support his clients! It was a pleasure working with him and I can’t wait to work with him again soon!

08/31/2017 – mguzman112
Sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2017 in Bloomingdale, GA.
Review for Team Member: Courtney Wood


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

I was a skeptic buyer not having a clue of what to expect or how to go about it, but from the very first contact with the Randy Bocook team they took the reigns and explained to me the process from the beginning to the end and I knew I had chosen the right team. They were very patient and not pushy helping me find the right home for my needs. I highly recommend this team to anyone looking to buy their first home or next home. Very knowledgeable of all the surrounding areas around Savannah. Thank you guys for everything you did!!

08/30/2017 – eboyles123
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Savannah, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Randy and his team do an Amazing job with helping their clients find their perfect home. They go above and beyond with everything they do and are quick to respond. I would highly recommend the Randy Bocook Team for any of your real-estate needs.

08/12/2017 – shook joanna
Showed home in 2017 in Green Acres, Thunderbolt, GA 31404.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

James was very accommodating showing us listings around the Savannah area. He stayed within our price range and provided us with the information we needed to help us decide what house would suit our needs.

08/12/2017 – orders ja
Showed home in 2017 in Grove Point, Vernonburg, GA 31419.
Review for Team Member: James Zarycki


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Ashley was flat out awesome. She helped explain each step of the process to my wife and I. We really appreciated her knowledge and her professional attitude as well as the advice she bestowed. Ashley was our main point of contact the whole time and was beyond wonderful.

-The Rybins

08/09/2017 – ruslan rybin87
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Pooler, GA.
Review for Team Member: Ashley Buchanan


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Randy was so confident in his assessment of our home his initial recommendation came in at 15k higher than another local agent and we got every penny of it. When it comes to his team they are top notch. You can call any time day or night and they will answer. Randy and his team will be the only ones I recommend to ANYONE!

08/09/2017 – RuslanRybin
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Pooler, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Ashley was flat out awesome. She helped explain each step of the process to my wife and I. We really appreciated her knowledge and her professional attitude as well as the advice she bestowed. Ashley was our main point of contact the whole time and was beyond wonderful.

-The Rybins
08/09/2017 – ruslan rybin87
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Pooler, GA.
Review for Team Member: Ashley Buchanan


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

James is very knowledgeable about the community, comps, and houses available. James has exceptional customer service skills and puts his clients first.

08/06/2017 – jessica belfry
Showed home in 2017 in Richmond Hill, GA.
Review for Team Member: James Zarycki


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Randy and his team have helped us buy two houses and sell one. They make the process as least stressful as can be and are totally honest. Randy could have sold us a few houses and made a larger commission but he wouldn’t hesitate to point out certain things we missed and make us realize the houses weren’t good fits. When it came time to sell our house, he made the decision to list it for at least $20,000 more than we expected to get out of it. And because he knew the market so well, our house sold in less that 14 days for the asking price. Because of his work ethic and honesty, he is now a friend as well as our agent. I would recommend him to anyone.

08/03/2017 – zuser20150412132740824
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Richmond Hill, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

I highly recommend Ashley.She is very easy to work with and
very accommodating! Even though my buyers were very hard to get along with Ashley pulled through like the true professional she is.

08/01/2017 – kelly morrison
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Richmond Hill, GA.
Review for Team Member: Ashley Buchanan


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

I feel compelled to write a review, which I don’t normally do. She is always punctual; extremely professional; very outgoing with a sense of humor. Most extremely professionals do not have either. She’s a fabulous negotiator, but fair. One of the things I really like about her is if a problem arises, not only does she do the leg work to rectify it but does it promptly. While she has many clients, she makes you FEEL like you are her only client. She has great ideas and is very creative. My interaction with Ashley was nothing but positive and I not only highly recommend her but would not hesitate to send anyone her way.

07/31/2017 – Kehly1
Showed home in 2017 in Rabbit Hill, Richmond Hill, GA 31324.
Review for Team Member: Ashley Buchanan


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Could not recommend the Bocook team more! We are military family and we live out of state. We told Randy we wanted an offer within 30 days. Randy told us what we needed to do to make that happen. We listened to Randy and within 9 days we had 2 competing offers and closed the next month!

With us being out of state, Randy and Ashely completely took the reigns and did everything that needed to be done to sell the house- including going to the closing and signing the closing papers for us! I have no doubt that the success of our house selling was 100% because the Bocook team! Thanks Randy and Ashley!

07/29/2017 – user8736428
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Bradley Pointe South Area, Savannah, GA.
Primary point of contact: Ashley Buchanan


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Love the Bocook team! Our house sold quickly even though there were several other houses for sell on our street! They brought in someone to help with staging! Ashley was especially helpful and very good at watching out for my best interests! Can’t thank her enough!

07/17/2017 – mandy4autism
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Richmond Hill, GA.
Primary point of contact: Ashley


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

I have worked with Randy Bocook and his team for several years, not only in the sale of a property, but in the management of rental property. Randy and his team are very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. They are always available and willing to assist with any and all questions, issues and concerns when it comes to the management and/or sale of your property. Overall great experience and I would use them again.

07/07/2017 – rwg3678
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Richmond Hill, GA.
Primary point of contact: Ashley Buchanan


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Randy and his team literally guided us every step of the way as we sold our home. It was such a positive experience. We told them what our goals were and they worked hard to make it happen. It was easy to reach the team and they routinely met to discuss our property and strategies to get it sold. The closing was by far the most smooth and without snags that we have ever been through. I was also impressed with how considerate and mindful the agent (James Zarycki) was with the buyer because this was their first home.
Overall this was a very positive experience for our family and we plan to be a Team Bocook family from here on out!

07/01/2017 – caseysanders81
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Savannah, GA.
Primary point of contact: James Zarycki


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

I have bought and sold five homes with Randy Bocook and am beyond satisfied. He and his team know the area, the market, and are able to provide guidance throughout the buying and selling process. I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone in need of a real estate agent.

06/29/2017 – harndent
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Rabbit Hill, Richmond Hill, GA 31324.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

This team should be your first choice for selling in and around the Richmond Hill area. They made the selling process for my family so smooth, with a thoughtfull and respectful staff. What a great experience!

06/28/2017 – eddiechaisson82
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Richmond Hill, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

We had a very positive experience with Randy’s team! They did a wonderful job selling our home and we can’t wait to work with them again when we are ready to buy!

06/27/2017 – Kristin Haynes
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Pooler, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

They are hard working people. They are always reaching out for you. As a first time home buyer not knowing what’s best for us. James Zarycki spent a lot of time showing us around the Pooler/Richmond Hill area. So that we had a rough idea about what we want, and eventually we bought our first home and I like it very much. Thank you James! Thank you Randy Bocook! You guys are awesome.

06/27/2017 – ogarmi21
Bought a Multi Family home in 2017 in Pooler, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Randy has been managing my property in Richmond Hill for the last 4 years. He and his team have done a great job keeping up with the property and making sure that the tenants were happy. I look forward to continuing to work with this great team.

06/24/2017 – l c cornish
Property manage a Single Family home in Richmond Hill, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Randy Bocook and Ashley Buchanan when looking to buy a home for our family this Spring. They were very knowledgeable about the subdivisions and the growth in the area. Ashley was very patient with us as we toured several homes. Once we decided on a home, the mortgage company that we had been initially working with wasn’t quick to respond so Ashley recommended a local lender that was just terrific! We bought our home on June 1st and we love it. We are so happy with our decisions, especially with choosing Randy Bocook and his team with helping us to find the dream home to raise our Greenebeans. They will be the first ones we call when we want to upgrade to a new dream house, and sell this one.

06/22/2017 – thefivegreenebeans
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Richmond Hill, GA.
Primary point of contact: Ashley Buchanan


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Randy and Ashley are very knowledge on the area. They listed to what we wanted and were able to find the perfect home for me quickly. Ashley is very easy to get in touch with. The entire process was very smooth working with the Randy Bocook team!

06/22/2017 – calemcrunch
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Richmond Hill, GA.
Primary point of contact: Ashley Buchanan


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Ashley felt like a friend we’ve known for years from the first conversation. She was very easy to work with and knows the area very well. She was very easy to contact and communicate with during the whole process. Our house was under contract in about 12 days and closed a month later. We would recommend her to anyone searching for or looking to sell a home.

06/21/2017 – user30007599
Listed, but didn’t sell my Single Family home in 2017 in Richmond Hill, GA.
Review for Former Team Member: Ashley Buchanan


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Randy Bocook and Ashley Buchanan have both gone above and beyond in helping to sell our home, during what’s been a difficult time for sellers. You can’t go wrong with Randy and his team.

06/20/2017 – alanwoodruff53
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Richmond Hill, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

As a first time home buyer, I was a little stressed about starting the process of finding and buying a home. From the first day meeting with Randy and his team, my concerns were laid to rest. I really appreciated their easy going but professional attitude. Bobby Williams was great! Never had any issues with communications and he went above and beyond to show me around different areas that had properties which fit my preferences. I don’t think it could have gone any smoother.
I ended up getting a great deal on a newly constructed home that really suits me. And, even after closing they’ve reached out to verify everything was working out.

06/14/2017 – jmshaub
BBought a home in 2017 in Hamer, Pooler, GA 31322.
Primary point of contact: Bobby Williams


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

My wife and I decided to retire and move to a warmer climate than Washington DC. We stopped in the Savannah area on our way back from a cruise we took in 2012. We fell in love with the area and decided that we would like to live in the area. We came to the area again to look at homes. We met with Randy and his firm. We decided on the Richmond Hill area. We decided on a custom built home in Waterways Township. He referred us to a custom home builder (Keller Enterprises). Randy’s team was very knowledgeable about area and it’s amenities. Randy and his team willwork for you throughout the complex home buying/selling process. Would highly recommend if you are just looking, buying or selling.

06/12/2017 – RichardCarmichael
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Richmond Hill, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Absolute best team that I could have chosen to work with. Extremely loyal to the community and to clients. Wouldn’t think twice to use his team again. Courtney Wood was extremely flexible and knowledgeable.

06/07/2017 – Alanna volen
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Georgetown, Savannah, GA.
Primary point of contact: Courtney Wood


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Randy and his team are so helpful and provided us a great experience while purchasing our first home. James Zarycki led us to the house of our dreams and is a true professional and all around great person. All in all, a very positive experience and would highly recommend!

06/07/2017 – KalahWalker
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Richmond Hill, GA.
Primary point of contact: James Zarycki


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Randy is a no-nonsense straight shooter and in the real estate business, that’s invaluable. I feel he really helped us to price our house right in order to get a quick sale. We listed it in February and closed at the end of May.

06/01/2017 – ejabrams
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Richmond Hill, GA.
Primary point of contact: Ashley


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Randy Bocook and his team are very professional, helpful and know exactly how to get the job done. We are a military family and recently found out that we are PCSing soon and needed to sell our home ASAP. Randy did just that! He got our house on the market and sold it in 6 short days!!
Randy cares deeply about taking care of his clients needs and homes but even more he is passionate about his community and giving back. As a first-time homeowner selling their home, there is no greater feeling, than having someone like Randy along your side every step of the way. Randy Bocook and his team are the standards for EXCELLENCE.

05/26/2017 – Eric Strassler
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Richmond Hill, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Ashley Buchanan is AMAZING!!! This was our first time selling a house and to say I was a nervous wreck would be an understatement. Ashley had to put up with all of my calls, texts, questions and more… not only did she do just that, Ashley, went above and beyond to respond quickly, answer all questions, and never made me feel as though I was a bother. Ashley got us showings a day after we put our house on the market. Our house sold in LESS THAN A WEEK!!! Highly recommend and could not be more thankful!!

05/26/2017 – amanda k strassler
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Richmond Hill, GA.
Review for Team Member: Ashley Buchanan


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

First off, Mike offered very excellent service in the purchase of our new home! He made it easy throughout the whole entire journey. He was very professional, yet personal, and he actually cared about us and wasn’t just worried about the sale. I cant even begin to count the number of times he went out of his way to make something happen, or to get an answer for us. To top it all off, he even met up with us at the home numerous times on his days off so that we could show to friends and family! I will be recommending Mike to anyone that I know who is looking to purchase a new home, because he is the man who can get it done!

05/24/2017 – craigdavisbaseball
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Richmond Hill, GA.
Review for Former Team Member: Michael Renouf


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

We recently were given military orders to move out of state and needed our house sold before we left. We had only been in the home about a year and a half and so it was going to be quite the job to sale it with not much equity in it. We brought our house the Randy Bocook team in March of 2017 and closed in May 2017. Ashely answered every text and question that we could come up with and she always answered almost instantly. This is by far the most helpful and professional realtor team we have worked with. We definitely would recommend them to anyone looking for a realtor.

05/21/2017 – heatherd1107
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Richmond Hill, GA.
Review for Team Member: Ashley Buchanan


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Michael helped us look for homes and stayed with us thru the closing. He was always polite, pleasant and willing to arrange his schedule for many weekends to look at homes.

05/21/2017 – zuser20151106165003838
Bought a home in 2017 in Belfast, Richmond Hill, GA 31324.
Review for Former Team Member: Michael Renouf


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Randy and his team have been managing my property in Richmond Hill for the past four years and have been very receptive to my needs and concerns in being a out-of-state property owner.

They continue to do their best to keep my tenants and my needs addressed, even immediately after a hurricane brushed past the community.

05/03/2017 – wayfarers13
Property manage a Single Family home in Richmond Hill, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

This team really knows how to get the job done. They are professional yet personable. We moved to Richmond Hill a year ago from the Atlanta area. Finding an agent with local knowledge that could be trusted was a must due to our lack of experience in this area. These folks made the home buying process as seamless as can be expected. Here we are a year later and are still thrilled with our new home!

05/02/2017 – terry gustavon5
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Richmond Hill, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Randy and his team are the best in the area, we hired them to take over our 90 day old listing and they sold it within a week. Their professionalism, communication, and responsiveness is the best I’ve ever seen from a realty group. Ashley was wonderful to work with and helped my wife immensely during this process, thank you for taking care of us! Whether buying or selling, this is the GO TO TEAM in the Savannah Coastal region.

04/28/2017 – joe duran75
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Richmond Hill, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Randy and his team are the best in the area, we hired them to take over our 90 day old listing and they sold it within a week. Their professionalism, communication, and responsiveness is the best I’ve ever seen from a realty group. Ashley was wonderful to work with and helped my wife immensely during this process, thank you for taking care of us! Whether buying or selling, this is the GO TO TEAM in the Savannah Coastal region.

04/28/2017 – joe duran75
Helped me rent a home in Egypt, Pineora, GA 31312.
Primary point of contact: Elizabeth Crapse


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Awesome team….Elizabeth Crapse went above and beyond my expectations to help find the perfect home for my family. Her knowledge of the area, combined with her genuine level of concern and understanding made the much dreaded moving process so much easier. Couldn’t be happier!

04/24/2017 – panacheequip
Helped me rent a home in Egypt, Pineora, GA 31312.
Primary point of contact: Elizabeth Crapse


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

I have worked with Elizabeth Crapse and still plan on doing so in the future. She was very knowledgeable, on the neighborhood and the school system of the properties I was interested in maybe purchasing. I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a home to see Liz.

04/24/2017 – zuser20160325072520087
Showed home in 2017 in Coldbrook, GA 31326.
Primary point of contact: Elizabeth Crapse


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

I just recently contacted the Team at Randy Bocook and was assigned Elizabeth Crapse to help with my rental needs. The whole team, especially Elizabeth is very knowledgable and do an amazing job to make sure all of your needs are met. I’ve narrowed down to a couple listings and look forward to signing within the coming days. I would highly recommend them.

04/19/2017 – elitediesel82
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Richmond Hill, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Awesome team to work with. They made what is already a painful process feel like a breeze. Will definitely being using them in the future on my next purchase / sell.

04/07/2017 – kgracen
Bought a home in 2015 in Kensington, CA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

We just purchased a home in the Richmond Hill area and couldn’t be happier with the service the Randy Bocook team provided. Ashley Buchannan worked with us for 9 months, looking at house after house. Not being in the area while we were looking was challenging and Ashley made it a breeze. Her knowledge of the area is extremely impressive and she made me feel like I was right there with her. Quick to respond, patient and just all around amazing, we couldn’t have asked for a better Realtor. We highly recommend the Randy Bocook team!!!

04/02/2017 – daniellemann11
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Richmond Hill, GA.
Primary point of contact: Ashely Buchannan


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

The Randy Bocook Team made my home buying dreams come true! As a first time buyer they helped me through the entire process. Randy Bocook is very knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service. I highly recommend them.

04/01/2017 – merrikfoune
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Richmond Hill, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Super friendly and helpful! Quick to call back. Very knowledgable. We will use them again for other property and refer our friends. Thanks Randy and team!

03/31/2017 – pepsi1172
Showed home in 2017 in Keller, Richmond Hill, GA 31324.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

I worked with Ashley Buchanan and she was amazing! She is very easy to talk to and makes herself very available. She helped us sell our home as well as find the perfect new home for our family at a great price! She went above and beyond. We couldn’t have been happier. I highly recommend her!

03/31/2017 – buckal86
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Richmond Hill, GA.
Primary point of contact: Ashley Buchanan


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

We have been working with Randy and his team for over 10 years. We have bought two houses, sold two and rented one out for 6 years. Randy and his team will do anything to make their clients happy. Don’t search anywhere else for the #1 Team in the Richmond Hill area.

03/28/2017 – rotm1313
Bought and sold a home in 2006 in Richmond Hill, GA.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

We have worked with Randy and his team for over 10 years. He and his staff have always been professional, knowledgeable and personable. We have bought two homes, rented those homes, and then sold those homes with this exceptional team. I can not say enough positive things when he comes to the way they handle the business of marketing and selling homes. You can’t go wrong by enlisting Randy and his team to help you buy, rent, or sell your home.

03/27/2017 – Dmp0213
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Richmond Hill, GA.
Primary point of contact: Ashley Buchanan


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor!! We just bought our first house and James made it so easy! Any question, any issue, he was always there to guide us through the process. If he didn’t answer the phone when we first called, he always called back within the hour or contacted us to let us know when he would be able to get back to us. Extremely helpful and a great guy! Wanted nothing but the best for us and that’s what we got with him! I’d refer him a million times!

03/07/2017 – zuser20161101140225685
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Ellabell, GA.
Review for Team Member: James Zarycki


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

We just closed on the second house James showed us a little over a month ago. He did a great job showing us homes based on our specifications and needs. He’s so friendly and accommodating. We instantly felt like we’ve known him forever. It was like working with a friend. The whole process was seamless and there wasn’t a question that James left unanswered. We are so happy to have found our dream home and we really don’t think it would have been possible without James’ stellar performance as our realtor! Thank you James!

02/27/2017 – MichelleSotoGuran
Bought a home in 2017 in Belfast, Richmond Hill, GA 31324.
Review for Team Member: James Zarycki


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

The Randy Bocook Team helped me and my husband find our perfect home. A very professional and knowledgeable team. They kept us informed of each step and kept the stressfulness of buying a home to a minimum. I would recommend using this team.

02/27/2017 – user87027489
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Richmond Hill, GA.
Primary point of contact: Ashley Buchanan


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

James was a great realtor.. He is very knowledgable and fights for his clients to get them more for their money in any way he can.. He is also very responsive. Whenever you needed somtething he was working on it right away.. He is awesome at his job and went above and beyond for us..

02/07/2017 – user87580048
Bought a home in 2015 in Marlow, Pineora, GA 31312.
Review for Team Member: James Zarycki


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

Randy and Ashley were a huge help in helping us sell our house. They assisted with open house and really helped drive traffic our way! When Hurricane Matthew came through they also helped us move deck furniture while we were out of town. I would recommend them to anyone in the area as they both went above and beyond the normal service expected!

01/29/2017 – JakeJeffords
Sold a home in 2016 in Kennesaw, GA 30156.


Local knowledge:   
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness:    
Negotiation skills:  

We are so thankful to have found such wonderful, experienced and professional property managers! Being a rental property owner can be stressful and scary at times but not with this great team working for us! They work hard to find us great tenants and they do an amazing job communicating with us throughout the year about our properties and any tenant needs! We would HIGHLY recommend Randy and his team especially to first time rental property owners!! Call them! You will be glad you did